CONTACT US

drop-shadow

General Enquiries & Administration
Get Social

Martin Mark & Alisha Chadwick
Ph: (03) 54 610 621
Fax: (03) 54 610 666
Mob: (Alisha) 0408 326 157
Email: breakthrough@cgoldshire.vic.gov.au

Postal Address
RACV Energy Breakthrough
P.O. Box 194
Maryborough, VIC 3465

Sponsorship Enquiries

Nigel Preston
RACV Energy Breakthrough
Mob: 0412 692 468
Eml: nigelp@racveb.com

Event Convenor

John Stafford
Country Education Project
Mob: 0419 316 337
Eml: johns@racveb.com

Online Manager

Lachlan Hickey
RACV Energy Breakthrough
Mob: 0408 476 041
Eml: lachlanh@racveb.com

Technical Queries

Human Powered Vehicles:

Greg Hill
RACV
Ph: (03) 9790 2856
Eml: greg_hill@racv.com.au

Energy Efficient Vehicles:

Blake Harris
RACV
Ph: (03) 9790 2859
Fax: (03) 9790 2629
Eml: blake_harris@racv.com.au

General Vehicles:

Ernest Litera
RACV
Ph: (03) 9790 2857
Fax: (03) 9790 2629
Eml: ernest_litera@racv.com.au

Contact Us